Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2020

Start of Season Tournament

Sunday 26 April 2020
Bewdley Tennis Club
May 2020

OPEN DAY

Sunday 3 May 2020
Bewdley Tennis Club

Lionel Cuthbert Tournament

Wednesday 6 May 2020
Bewdley Tennis Club

Ladies Open

Wednesday 13 May 2020
Bewdley Tennis Club

Nikki Guest Memorial Tournament

Sunday 17 May 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Bewdley Tennis Club
June 2020

Mixed Veterans (50+)

Monday 29 June 2020
Bewdley Tennis Club
July 2020

Champagne and Strawberries

Sunday 19 July 2020 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Bewdley Tennis Club

Reserve (adverse weather) Saturday 12th September

Find out more »
September 2020

Club Championships

Sunday 6 September 2020
Bewdley Tennis Club

End of Season

Monday 28 September 2020
Bewdley Tennis Club
+ Export Listed Events