Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

October 2018

2018 End of Season Tournament

Monday 8 October 2018
Bewdley Tennis Club

2018 Pink Bake Off

Wednesday 17 October 2018 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Bewdley Tennis Club

The Great Pink Bake Off coffee morning is back for the sixth successive year on Wednesday 17th October 2016 10.00am to 12.00 midday This popular and very successful fun morning raises funds for the charity Breast Cancer Now Donations of: - • Home made cakes (please slice and label type) • Coffee, tea, milk and sugar • Pink tombola prizes will be gratefully received. All donated cakes will be given a number and judged blind (rated by fellow bakers and…

Find out more »
December 2018

2018 Junior Presentation Evening

Friday 14 December 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bewdley Tennis Club
April 2019

2019 Start of Season Tournament

Monday 29 April 2019
May 2019

2019 Lionel Cuthbert Tournament

Wednesday 8 May 2019
Bewdley Tennis Club
Free

2019 Open Day

Saturday 11 May 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bewdley Tennis Club

2019 Ladies Open

Wednesday 15 May 2019
Bewdley Tennis Club

2019 Blind Date Tournament

Friday 17 May 2019
Bewdley Tennis Club
September 2019

2019 Club Championships

Sunday 15 September 2019
Bewdley Tennis Club

2019 End of Season Tournament

Monday 30 September 2019
Bewdley Tennis Club
+ Export Listed Events